Grace Episcopal Church, Madison, SD

306 NW 3rd St

Madison SD 57042

605-256-2325

graceinmadison@gmail.com

Grace Episcopal Church is a family oriented church.  Our congregation is actively involved in the operations and ministry of the church.   We have an active community outreach program and hope that you will join us.

 

Our traditional Holy Eucharist service is celebrated the first and third Sunday of each month with Rev. Karen Hall.

 

Morning Round Table (MRT) is usually the second, and fifth (if applicable) Sunday of each month.  Our MRT service is half church service and half discussion in a informal atmosphere.

Find God's Grace at Grace Episcopal Church * * * * We welcome you as you are.

 

Sunday July Schedule

 

 Sat Jul 30        Visit us at our booth at Mart in the Park

 

 Sun Jul 31 @ 9:30 am     Round Table Service

 

Sunday August Schedule

 

 Sun Aug 07 @ 9:30 am     Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall

 Sun Aug 14 @ 9:30 am     Round Table Service

 Sun Aug 21 @ 9:30 am     Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall

    Consider running to Falls Park Picnic Shelter immediatly

      after the service and join the All Episcopal Picnic

 Sun Aug 28 @ 9:30 am     Outdoor Service (weather pending)

 

 Sun Aug 28 @ 11a to 1p       Serving Tacos in the yard, weather permitting, to our community.

 

Sunday September Schedule

 

 Sun Sept 04 @ 9:30 am     Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall

 Sun Sept 11 @ 9:30 am     Round Table Service

 Sun Sept 18 @ 9:30 am     Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall

 Sun Sept 25 @ 9:30 am     Bishop John Tarrant w/Potluck after

 

Sunday October Schedule

 

 Sun Oct 04 @ 9:30 am     Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall

 Sun Oct 11 @ 9:30 am     Round Table Service

 Sun Oct 18 @ 9:30 am      Holy Eucharist Service w/Karen Hall

 Sun Oct 25 @ 9:30 am     Round Table Service

 

Other Events To Note

 

1) No Name Sewers Quilt Time @ 6:00-7:30

          Sunday Evenings

 

2) YOGA Classes @ 6:30pm - 7:30pm

         Tuesdays and Thursdays

 

3) AA Meetings

          Mondays and Fridays

 

 

It is our Mission to praise God, make his name known and minister to people in our community and the wider world.

Thank you for your purchase of a ticket for the quilt raffle benefiting Jennifer. The final tally was $850.00. Jennifer and her family want to send a huge thank you for every ticket sold, all the prayers, and for all the warm messages. We want to thank Nicky’s Lounge for assisting us in displaying this beautiful quilt and taking control of the ticket sales. Your assistance is more than greatly appreciated!

Link to:

 

Diocese

 

Storming Jericho